Ideas & Advice

Kim Kardashian's dropping a bridal makeup collection inspired by wedding to Kanye West

If you're looking to recreate Kim Kardashian's soft, glamorous bridal beauty aesthetic (think soft smokey eyes and signature nude lip), well, she's launching a new capsule collection that draws on her own wedding makeup.
 

So Kim Kardashian and Kanye West are celebrating their fifth wedding anniversary on May 24, and of course, the savvy entrepreneur is commemorating the occasion with a makeup drop from her cosmetics line KKW Beauty that was inspired by her wedding day look.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Her big day makeup look was created by Mario Dedivanovic: Smokey eyes in warm honey and chocolate hues, a peach blush, nude lips and a sunkissed glow.

 

See also: 6 FOUNDATION MAKEUP TIPS FOR A NATURALLY FLAWLESS WEDDING DAY GLOW

 

See also: 8 BEST SWEAT- AND TEAR-PROOF MAKEUP BRIDES CAN COUNT ON

What's inside the six-piece Mrs West set?

There's a six-pan eyeshadow palette with warm neutral hues including , a full-coverage peach-pink lipstick, a warm nude lip liner, a blush-nude gloss, a champagne gold highlighter and a mid-tone pink blush all for USD $100.  

 

The set will be launched on kkwbeauty.com on May 24, at 12 p.m. PT and 3:00 p.m. ET. (25th May, 3 a.m Singapore time). Although judging by how fast the Keeping up With the Kardashians star's products are usually sold out, this set will be snapped up in no time.

 

See also: ALL THE PRODUCTS YOU NEED TO RECREATE PRIYANKA CHOPRA'S FLAWLESSLY NATURAL WEDDING MAKEUP LOOK

Loading...