Image: Au Yang Ping Kwan/123rf.com

Congrats, you're engaged! Now it's on to the next step: Setting your wedding date.

We tap on Alchemy Consultancy Services, formerly known as Renaye and Paul Consultancy Group to share the auspicious wedding dates for the upcoming year. Having been in the industry since 2001, they calculate  lucky timings, and advise at every step of the way, in alignment with traditional customs and the couple’s bazi for a blessed union start.

 

JANUARY

Date  Day

 Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
4 January 2019 Friday Goat   
5 January 2019 Saturday Monkey  
6 January 2019 Sunday Rooster  
8 January 2019 Tuesday Pig  
13 January 2019 Sunday Dragon  
18 January 2019 Friday Rooster  
19 January 2019 Saturday Dog  
21 January 2019 Monday Rat  
30 January 2019 Wednesday Rooster  

 

FEBRUARY

Date  Day

Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
1 February 2019 Friday Dragon  
2 February 2019 Saturday Cow  
8 February 2019 Friday  Tiger Chinese New Year
14 February 2019 Thursday Rabbit Chinese New Year
15 February 2019 Friday  Dragon Chinese New Year
17 February 2019 Sunday Dog Chinese New Year
20 February 2019 Wednesday Pig  
23 February 2019 Saturday Cow  
27 February 2019 Wednesday  Dragon  

 

MARCH 

Date  Day

Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
1 March 2019 Friday Rabbit  
10 March 2019 Sunday Rat  
11 March 2019 Monday Ox  
14 March 2019 Thursday Dragon  
16 March 2019 Saturday Horse  
19 March 2019 Tuesday Rooster  
22 March 2019 Friday Rat  
23 March 2019 Saturday Ox  

 

**NOTE: THE TOMB-SWEEPING FESTIVAL TAKES PLACE FROM 26TH MARCH 2019 TO 15TH APRIL 2019

 

APRIL

Date  Day

 Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
23 April 2019 Tuesday Monkey  
25 April 2019 Thursday Dog  
30 April 2019 Tuesday Rabbit  

 

 

MAY 

Date  Day

Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
5 May 2019 Sunday Monkey  
6 May 2019 Monday Rooster  
7 May 2019 Tuesday Dog  
9 May 2019 Thursday Rat  
10 May 2019 Friday Ox  
13 May 2019 Monday Dragon  
18 May 2019 Saturday Rooster  
21 May 2019 Tuesday Rat  
23 May 2019 Thursday Tiger  
24 May 2019 Friday Rabbit  
25 May 2019 Saturday Dragon  
27 May 2019 Monday Horse  
29 May 2019 Wednesday Monkey  
31 May 2019 Friday Dog  

 

See also: 5 FENGSHUI TIPS TO KNOW WHEN PLANNING FOR AN AUSPICIOUS WEDDING DATE

 

JUNE

Date  Day

 Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
2 June 2019 Sunday  Rat   
5 June 2019 Wednesday Rabbit  
6 June 2019 Thursday Dragon  
9 June 2019 Sunday Goat  
13 June 2019 Thursday Pig  
15 June 2019 Saturday Ox  
16 June 2019 Sunday Tiger  
17 June 2019 Monday Rabbit  
21 June 2019 Friday Goat  
24 June 2019 Monday Dog  
28 June 2019 Friday Tiger  
29 June 2019 Saturday Rabbit  
30 June 2019 Sunday Dragon  

 

JULY 

Date  Day

 Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
3 July 2019 Wednesday Goat  
6 July 2019 Saturday Dog  
7 July 2019 Sunday Pig  
16 July 2019 Tuesday Monkey  
19 July 2019 Friday Pig  
22 July 2019 Monday Tiger  
23 July 2019 Tuesday Rabbit  
24 July 2019 Wednesday Dragon  
28 July 2019 Sunday Monkey  
29 July 2019 Monday Rooster  
31 July 2019 Wednesday Pig  

 

 

AUGUST

Date  Day

 Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments

1 August to 29 August 2019

7th Lunar Month
31 August 2019 Saturday Horse  

 

SEPTEMBER

Date  Day

 Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
3 September 2019 Tuesday Rooster  
4 September 2019 Wednesday Dog  
6 September 2019 Friday Rat  
7 September 2019 Saturday Ox  
10 September 2019 Tuesday Dragon  
13 September 2019 Friday Goat  
17 September 2019 Tuesday Pig  
18 September 2019 Wednesday Rat  
20 September 2019 Friday Tiger  
25 September 2019 Wednesday Goat  
28 September 2019 Saturday Dog  
30 September 2019 Monday Rat  

 

See also: 3 STUNNING NEW SENTOSA HOTEL WEDDING VENUES YOU CAN BOOK RIGHT NOW 

 

OCTOBER

Date  Day

 Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
2 October 2019 Wednesday Tiger  
7 October 2019 Monday Goat  
9 October 2019 Wednesday Rooster  
12 October 2019 Saturday Rat  
14 October 2019 Monday Tiger  
16 October 2019 Wednesday Dragon  
23 October 2019 Wednesday Pig  
24 October 2019 Thursday Rat  
26 October 2019 Saturday Tiger  
27 October 2019 Sunday Rabbit  

 

NOVEMBER

Date  Day

 Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
2 November 2019 Saturday Rooster  
5 November 2019 Tuesday Rat  
11 November 2019 Monday Horse  
15 November 2019 Friday Horse  
17 November 2019 Sunday Rat  
21 November 2019 Thursday Dragon  
23 November 2019 Saturday Horse  
27 November 2019 Wednesday Dog  

 

See also: 10 WAYS TO MANAGE YOUR GUEST LIST

 

DECEMBER

Date  Day

 Conflicting

Zodiac

 Comments
5 December 2019 Thursday Horse  
9 December 2019 Monday Dog  
10 December 2019 Tuesday Pig  
18 December 2019 Wednesday Goat  
22 December 2019 Sunday Pig   
30 December 2019 Monday Goat  

 

See also: 8 TRADITIONAL CHINESE WEDDING TABOOS COUPLES SHOULD KNOW