<script type="text/javascript" src="http://content.bitsontherun.com/players/BCIjU4WD-OzaMmQ6b.js"></script>

Six fashion designers from four nations have shown their collections in the run-up to the inaugural H&M Design Award. Check out what the H&M Design Award jury members – Hilary Alexander, fashion journalist; Christopher Kane, Designer; Susie Lau, fashion blogger; Kristopher Arden Houser, fashion journalist; Ann-Sofie Johansson, head of design at H&M; and Margareta van den Bosch, creative advisor for H&M – had to say in the video below