Updated on March 9, 2015:

Join the fashion folks with a front row-worthy view in the comforts of your home as we stream the Hermes Autumn Winter 2015 show live from Paris Fashion Week.

Louis Vuitton Autumn Winter 2015
When: March 11, 2015 at 10am in Paris (5pm Singapore Time)

 

Hermes Autumn Winter 2015
When: March 9, 2015 at 4.30pm in Paris (11.30pm Singapore time) 

Updated on February 26, 2015:

The fashion action has now moved onto Milan, with the much-anticipated Moschino show kicking off things at 8pm on February 26, 2015, followed by Versace the following night. What will Jeremy Scott’s new must-have Moschino bag look like? How will the Versace siren-like models look like, this season? Stay tuned, to find out soon. 

Moschino Autumn Winter 2015
When: February 26, 2015 at 8pm in Milan (3am Singapore time on February 27, 2015)

Versace
When: February 27, 2015 at 7pm Milan Time (2am Singapore Time)

Updated on February 23, 2015:

Burberry Prorsum Womenswear AW2015 .jpg

The fashion crowd moves on to London Fashion Week, with Burberry Prorsum Autumn Winter 2015 on Monday as one of the hottest shows to catch this week. Expect to see some of your favourite Asian stars and more attend this sure-to-be star studded event too.

So stream in at these times, to catch all of the action live from the runways:

Burberry Prorsum Autumn Winter 2015
When: February 23, 2015 at 1pm in London (9pm Singapore Time)

Gucci Autumn Winter 2015
When: February 25, 2015 at 3pm in Milan (10pm Singapore time)

First published on February 16, 2015:

Tune in to the runway shows live from New York to Paris right here on herworldPLUS, to get a peek of the must-buys from Autumn Winter 2015 before it hits the stores.

First up on the must-watch list is the Tommy Hilfiger Autumn Winter 2015 show in New York. In celebration of the American brand’s 30th year, you’ll also get to purchase two limited edition styles immediately after the runway show if you wish.

tommy hilfiger fw2015,Watch the must-see fashion shows for Autumn Winter 2015 live

Choose between a varsity-inspired sweater in burgundy or grey, as well as an oversized leather clutch that will be available in five hues. Each style feature ‘30’ numeral, to mark the brand’s 30th anniversary. Image: Tommy Hilfiger

All this and more upcoming runway shows to watch, in this exciting lead-up to the fashion weeks from February 2015.

Tommy Hilfiger Autumn Winter 2016
When: February 16, 2015 at 11.00am in New York(12am on February 17, 2014, Singapore Time)

 

Tory Burch Autumn Winter 2015
When: February 17, 2015 at 9am in New York (10pm Singapore Time)


Michael Kors Autumn Winter 2015
When: February 18, 2015 in New York